top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRandall Lee

Countdown to Retirement...

Four months and one day until I can finally say that I am officially retired! I am looking so forward to it. Some of my plans for retirement is to keep up with a blog/vlog. I have plans to update my camera situation and start posting content on YouTube. Of course, I will put links to my website here through the vlog posts.

January, I had a Heart Attack, February I had an abscess, March I came down with pneumonia.

The first quarter of this year has been a very challenging one for me.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Getting Back

Getting back to updating my website. My old computer motherboard took a dump so since then I had to buy a new PC and am therefore updating my online presence. More to come as I restructure my recordin

January 2023

I want to welcome everyone to the new year, as we all survived the last year. I hope we all can be prosperous in the coming year. I have less than a year and a half until retirement which I am so look

bottom of page