top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRandall Lee

January 2023

I want to welcome everyone to the new year, as we all survived the last year. I hope we all can be prosperous in the coming year. I have less than a year and a half until retirement which I am so looking forward to. I am not sure what life has in store for me yet but some of the things I would like to engage in will be recording more music. It has been quite some time since I "did" music and would like to get back to it sometime in the near future. As well I hope to be more active with my blog even if it is just rants and ramblings about nothing but the thought in my head. Who knows maybe it will jump start my songwriting again. Until then-Let kindness and love for one-another be in your life!!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Countdown to Retirement...

Four months and one day until I can finally say that I am officially retired! I am looking so forward to it. Some of my plans for retirement is to keep up with a blog/vlog. I have plans to update my c

Getting Back

Getting back to updating my website. My old computer motherboard took a dump so since then I had to buy a new PC and am therefore updating my online presence. More to come as I restructure my recordin

bottom of page